Adjunct Professors / Assoc. Professors

Pharma Campus from above

Picture: View of Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology from above

Current list of Adjunct Professors at ILF  

Steffen Thirstrup, Danish Medicine Agency
- Discipline of Translational Pharmacology from 21 November 2011 to 31 july 2022  
Morten Grunnet, Acesion Pharma
- Discipline of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology from 1 October 2012 to 31 August 2022

Poul Nissen, Aarhus University - Discipline of Peptides and Proteins from 1 November 2016 to 31 October 2021