Copenhagen Small-Molecule NMR Centre

Department of Drug Design and Pharmacology houses Copenhagen Small-Molecule NMR Centre, situated in the NMR basement of building 30 on Jagtvej 162. The facility is equipped with three instruments, of which two are operated as walk-up instruments for both internal and external users, and one is dedicated to metabolomics and hyphenated HPLC-SPE-NMR experiments.

NMR instrument


























































































































































































Steering group leader

Steering group Leader

Professor Dan Stærk

Phone +45 3533 6177

Steering group members

Name Title Image
Kjærulff, Louise Academic staff, FU Billede af Kjærulff, Louise
Kongstad, Kenneth Thermann Assistant professor, tenure track Billede af Kongstad, Kenneth Thermann
Ulven, Trond Professor Billede af Ulven, Trond