Comparison of drug transporter gene expression and functionality in Caco-2 cells from 10 different laboratories

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Rose Hayeshi, Constanze Hilgendorf, Per Arthursson, Patrick Augustijns, Birger Brodin Larsen, Pascale Dehertogh, Karen Fisher, Lina Fossati, Egbert Hovenkamp, Timo Korjamo, Chantal Masungi, Nathalie Maubon, Ralf Mols, Anette Müllertz, Jukka Mönkkönen, Caitriona O´Driscoll, H.M. Oppers-Tiemissen, Eva G.E. Ragnarsson, Martijn Rooseboom, Anne-Lena Ungell

Udgivelsesdato: 18 december
Original languageEnglish
JournalEuropean Journal of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Issue number5
Pages (from-to)383-396
Publication statusPublished - 2008

ID: 8853530