Structure of the C-type lectin carbohydrate recognition domain of human Tetranectin

Research output: Contribution to journalJournal articleResearchpeer-review

Jette Sandholm Jensen Kastrup, Bettina Bryde Nielsen, Hanne B. Rasmussen, Thor Las Holtet, Jonas H. Graversen, Michael Etzerodt, Hans Christian Thøgersen, Ingrid Kjøller Larsen

Original languageEnglish
JournalActa Crystallographica. Section D: Biological Crystallography
Pages (from-to)757-766
Number of pages10
Publication statusPublished - 1998

ID: 38352101