Contacts - Administration

To sort the list after Title or Job responsibilities, click on the respective headlines below:

Name Title Phone E-mail
Anna Khodosevich Research Consultant +4535331138 E-mail
Birthe Wielandt Houe No job title +4535330284 E-mail
Dorte Skytt Jensen Special Consultant +4535336277 E-mail
Henning Bang Jensen Finance Coordinator +4535331319 E-mail
Lisbeth Lassen Special Consultant +4535334177 E-mail
Lone Lilhammer Department Secretary +4535336329 E-mail
Lotte Endsleff Administrative Officer +4535325366 E-mail
Marianne Wieslander Jørgensen PhD Coordinator +4535336449 E-mail
Mette Christensen Finance Officer +4535333892 E-mail
Natascha Camilla Frederiksen Administrative Officer +4535331340 E-mail
Tina Lindgreen Department Secretary +4535336291 E-mail